All VIP Services - Routine Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Symantec Information Protection
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 12, 2017 - 06:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 12, 2017 - 04:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, November 11th, at approximately 20:00 PST (04:00 UTC Nov 12th ) VIP services will undergo scheduled maintenance activities, lasting for approximately 2 hours.

Impact
We anticipate no service disruptions during this time.

Schedule
• Start Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 20:00 PST (04:00 UTC Nov 12th )
• End Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 22:00 PST (06:00 UTC Nov 12th )
Posted Nov 08, 2017 - 18:03 UTC